Go To Search
PrintEmail
Click to Home
City Holidays
Holiday Schedule for 2019   
Date Holiday
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 President's Day
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday and Friday, November 28 and 29 Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday and Wednesday, December 24 and 25 Christmas Holiday