Contact US

Categories  Telephone 
Administration  918-423-9300 ext. 4933
Animal Control  918-423-1212 
Cemetery  918-423-7807 
City Attorney  918-423-4242 
City Clerk  918-423-9300 ext. 4956
Community Services  918-421-4922 
Criminal Investigations Division   918-421-4973 
E911/ Dispatch 918-423-1212 
E911 Coordinator 918-423-9300 ext. 2211
Finance  918-423-9300  ext. 4929
Fire Department  918-421-4592  
IT Department  918-423-9300 ext. 2591
Human Resources  918-423-9300 ext. 4989
Library  918-426-0930
Mayor-City Council  918-423-9300 
McAlester Regional Airport  918-426-1463 
Municipal Court  918-421-4939 
Parks  918-421-4922
Community & Economic Development 918-423-9300 ext. 4984
Police Department 918-423-1212
Police Evidence  918-421-4973 
Public Works 918-423-9300 ext. 4997
Purchasing  918-423-9300 ext. 4932
Senior Nutrition 918-423-0080
South Eastern Expo Center  918-420-3976 
South Eastern OK Softball Complex 918-421-4957
Tourism 918-423-9300 ext. 4993
Trash (Republic Services) 918-426-0985
Utilities 918-423-9300 ext. 4990
Utility Billing Office 918-423-9300 ext. 4952
Utility Billing Pay by Phone 866-300-4423
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Pete Stasiak City Manager peter.stasiak@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Administration Toni Ervin Asst. City Manager toni.ervin@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Administration Susan Hooper Administrative Assistant susan.hooper@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Cemetery Virgil Young Cemetery Sexton virgil.young@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-7807
City Attorney Jr., William Ervin City Attorney ervinjoe@sbcglobal.net (918) 423-4242
City Attorney Sr, William Ervin City Attorney ervinbill@sbcglobal.net (918) 423-4243
City Clerk Cora Middleton City Clerk Cora Middleton (918) 423-9300
Community Services Shannon Webster Administative Assistant shannon.webster@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-4922
E911/Dispatch Shawn Smith 911 Supervisor shawn.smith@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
E911/Dispatch Kim Boyles E911 Coordinator kim.boyles@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Finance Sherri Swift Chief Financial Officer sherri.swift@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Finance Kara Coy Chief Accountant kara.coy@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Finance Shelli Colbert Payroll Officer shelli.colbert@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Fire Department Brett Brewer Fire Chief brett.brewer@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-4952
Fire Department Debra Stewart Administrative Assistant debra.stewart@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-4952
Fire Department North Station Fire Station (918) 421-4912
Fire Department South Station Fire Station (918) 421-4910
Fire Department City Hall Station Fire Station (918) 421-4938
IT Department James Stanford IT Manager james.stanford@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Criminal Investigation Division Sheila Maldonado Technician sheila.maldonado@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Human Resources Eric Wisor Safety and Compliance Officer eric.wisor@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Human Resources Michelle Whiting Human Resource Specialist michelle.whiting@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Mayor-City Council John Browne Mayor osalc@hotmail.com (918) 916-2525
Mayor-City Council Weldon Smith Ward 1 Councilman weldon69@swbell.net (918) 423-4161
Mayor-City Council Cully Stevens Ward 2 Councilman cully_stevens@yahoo.com (918) 424-1391
Mayor-City Council Steve Cox Ward 3 Councilman stevenwecox@gmail.com (918) 429-8406
Mayor-City Council James Brown Ward 4 Councilman eastcentral71@yahoo.com (918) 423-6040
Mayor-City Council Billy Jack Boatright Councilman, Ward 5 karen.boatright@sbcglobal.net (918) 424-1703
Mayor-City Council Zach Prichard Ward 6 Councilman zachformac@gmail.com (918) 423-9300
Municipal Court Karla Taylor Court Administrator karla.taylor@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-4939
Parks Sherman Miller Land Maintenance Supervisor sherman.miller@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-4901
Community & Economic Development Kirk Ridenour Community & Economic Development Manager kirk.ridenour@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Public Works George Estrada Facility Maintenance george.estrada@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Community & Economic Development Bob Thornton Building Inspector bob.thornton@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Community & Economic Development Justin Grantham Building Inspector justin.grantham@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Community & Economic Development Jayme Clifton Community Development Director jayme.clifton@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Community & Economic Development Tabetha Howell Abatment Officer tabetha.howell@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Community & Economic Development Samantha Perry Administrative Assistant samantha.perry@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
McAlester Police Department Kevin Hearod Police Chief kevin.hearod@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-4973
Police Department Darrell Miller Asst. Police Chief darrell.miller@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Police Department Terri Edwards Administrative Assistant terri.edwards@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Public Works Oliver Skimbo Environmental Programs Manager oliver.skimbo@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Public Works Kimberly Kelly Administrative Assistant kimberly.kelly@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Public Works Sophia West Administrative Assistant sophia.west@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Purchasing Norma Dellinger Purchasing Agent norma.dellinger@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Purchasing LaDana DeTello Purchasing Agent ladana.detello@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Senior Nutrition Diane Chadsey Nutrition Suppervisor diane.chadsey@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-0080
South Eastern Expo Center Bill Sumner Expo Center Manager billy.sumner@cityofmcalester.com (918) 420-3976
Community Services Doug Basinger Recreation Supervisor douglas.basinger@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-4957
Tourism Billy Sumner Tourism Director billy.sumnerl@cityofmcalester.com (918) 420-3993
Tourism Eddie Gray Tourism eddie.gray@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-4993
Utilities Wayne Russell Waste Water Treatment Superintendent wayne.russell@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9656
Utility Office Margaret Cook Utility Office Supervisor margaret.cook@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Utility Office Laura Nichols Customer Service laura.nichols@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Utility Office Sherry Alessi Utility Office Revenue Officer sherry.alessi@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Grants & Public Information Stephanie Giacomo Grant Writer & Administrator / Public Information Officer stephanie.giacomo@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Public Works Dalton Carlton Public Works Director dalton.carlton@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Fire Clint Armstrong Fire Marshal clint.armstrong@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-4950