Contact US

Categories  Telephone 
Administration  918-423-9300 ext. 4933
Animal Control  918-423-1212 
Cemetery  918-423-7807 
City Attorney  918-683-0309
City Clerk  918-423-9300 ext. 4956
Community & Economic Development 918-423-9300 ext. 4984
Community Services  918-421-4922 
Criminal Investigations Division   918-421-4973 
E911/ Dispatch 918-423-1212 
E911 Coordinator 918-423-9300 ext. 2211
Finance  918-423-9300  ext. 4929
Fire Department  918-421-4592  
Grants  918-423-9300  ext. 4935
IT Department  918-423-9300 ext. 2591
Human Resources  918-423-9300 ext. 4989
Library  918-426-0930
Mayor-City Council  918-423-9300 
McAlester Regional Airport  918-426-1463 
Municipal Court  918-421-4939 
Parks  918-421-4922
Police Department 918-423-1212
Police Evidence  918-421-4973 
Public Information 918-423-9300 ext. 4941
Public Works 918-423-9300 ext. 4997
Purchasing  918-423-9300 ext. 4932
Senior Nutrition 918-423-0080
South Eastern OK Softball Complex 918-421-4957
Tourism 918-423-9300 ext. 4993
Trash (Republic Services) 918-426-0985
Utilities 918-423-9300 ext. 4990
Utility Billing Office 918-423-9300 ext. 4952
Utility Billing Pay by Phone 866-300-4423
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Dave Andren City Manager dave.andren@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Administration Becky Cole Administrative Assistant becky.cole@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Cemetery Virgil Young Cemetery Sexton virgil.young@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-7807
City Attorney John Tyler Hammons City Attorney ao@HammonsPrice.com (918) 683-0309
City Clerk Cora Middleton City Clerk cora.middleton@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Community Services Shannon Webster Administative Assistant shannon.webster@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-4922
E911/Dispatch Shawn Smith 911 Director shawn.smith@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
E911/Dispatch Kim Boyles E911 Coordinator kim.boyles@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Finance Sherri Swift Chief Financial Officer sherri.swift@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Finance Kara Coy Chief Accountant kara.coy@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Human Resources Shelli Colbert Payroll Officer shelli.colbert@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Fire Department Brett Brewer Fire Chief brett.brewer@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-4952
Fire Department Debra Stewart Administrative Assistant debra.stewart@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-4952
Fire Department North Station Fire Station (918) 421-4912
Fire Department South Station Fire Station (918) 421-4910
Fire Department City Hall Station Fire Station (918) 421-4938
Information Technology Justice Adair IT Manager justice.adair@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Criminal Investigation Division Sheila Maldonado Evidence Technician sheila.maldonado@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Finance Eric Wisor Safety and Compliance Officer eric.wisor@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Human Resources Michelle Daniels Human Resource Specialist michelle.daniels@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Mayor-City Council John Browne Mayor john.browne@cityofmcalester.com (918) 916-2525
Municipal Court Karla Taylor Court Administrator karla.taylor@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-4939
Parks Sherman Miller Land Maintenance Supervisor sherman.miller@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-4901
Economic Development Adam White Economic Development Director adam.white@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Economic Development Chase Tindle Airport Manager chase.tindle@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Community Services George Estrada Facility Maintenance george.estrada@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Community Development Bob Thornton Building Inspector bob.thornton@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Community Development Justin Grantham Building Inspector justin.grantham@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Community Development Jayme Clifton Community Development Director jayme.clifton@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Community Development Lori Casey Codes Administration Assistant lori.casey@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Community Development Tabetha Howell Abatement Officer tabetha.howell@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
McAlester Police Department Kevin Hearod Police Chief kevin.hearod@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-4973
Police Department Darrell Miller Deputy Police Chief darrell.miller@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Police Department Terri Edwards Administrative Assistant terri.edwards@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Public Works Oliver Skimbo Environmental Programs Manager oliver.skimbo@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Public Works Kimberly Kelly Administrative Assistant kimberly.kelly@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Utility Maintenance Sophia West Administrative Assistant sophia.west@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Purchasing Norma Dellinger Purchasing Agent norma.dellinger@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Purchasing Samantha Perry Purchasing Agent samantha.perry@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Community Services Doug Basinger Community Services Director douglas.basinger@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-4957
Economic Development Billy Sumner Tourism Manager billy.sumner@cityofmcalester.com (918) 420-3993
Utility Maintenance Wayne Russell Waste Water Treatment Superintendent wayne.russell@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9656
Utility Office Porsha Perry Utility Office Supervisor porsha.perry@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Utility Office Shelby Barrett Customer Service shelby.barrett@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Utility Office Samantha Moore Customer Service samantha.moore@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Community Development Sherry Alessi Permits & Licensing Tech sherry.alessi@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Administration Stephanie Giacomo Grant Writer & Administrator stephanie.giacomo@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Fire Clint Armstrong Fire Marshal clint.armstrong@cityofmcalester.com (918) 421-4950
Public Works Tommy Hill Public Works Director tommy.hill@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Utility Maintenance Greg Casey Utility Maintenance Director greg.casey@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Information Technolocy Eugene Hamilton IT Computer Specialist eugene.hamilton@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300
Administration Ashley Kennon Public Information Officer ashley.kennon@cityofmcalester.com (918) 423-9300